Van Halen - Fair Warning [LP] (180 Gram remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl Reissue! Mastered from the Original Analog Tapes by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

Originally released in 1981, Fair Warning was listed by Esquire as one of the 75 Albums Every Man Should Own alongside Grateful Dead's "American Beauty", Dire Straits' self-titled album, "The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1", The Stones' "Aftermath", Pearl Jam's "Ten", and more.

Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums for Bernie Grundman Studios, Hollywood, CA, was enlisted for these new versions (2015). In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes for CD; for 180-gram vinyl; and for the digital version.

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
• Pressed at Record industry, Netherlands

David Lee Roth, vocals
Eddie Van Halen, guitar
Michael Anthony, bass
Alex Van Halen, drums

1. Mean Street
2. Dirty Movies
3. Sinner's Swing!
4. Hear About It Later
5. Unchained
6. Push Comes To Shove
7. So This Is Love?
8. Sunday Afternoon In the Park
9. One Foot Out the Door