V For Vendetta (Soundtrack) [2LP] (includes mask)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Soundtrack On Double LP! First Time On Vinyl!
Newly Created Cover Art Includes "Guy Fawkes" Mask Inside!

First ever vinyl release of this 2LP soundtrack features tracks from Cat Power and Antony and The Johnsons as well as a score by Oscar winner, Dario Marianelli. New jacket artwork features the masked face of V, as does an actual mask inside the package! 

Known as a "Guy Fawkes" mask, it has become an iconic image for rebellion, most notably used by the online anarchist group, ANONYMOUS. Thousands of demonstrators wear it in a pivotal scene in the film, and it is a common Halloween costume.

• Double LP
• New jacket artwork features masked face of V
• Actual mask inside package
• Gatefold jacket
• First time on vinyl
• Music orchestrated and conducted by Benjamin Wallfisch

Side One:

1. Remember Remember
2. Cry Me A River - by Julie London
3. "...Governments Should Be Afraid Of Their People..."
4. Evey's Story
Side Two:
1. Lust At The Abbey
2. The Red Diary
3. Valerie
Side Three:
1. Evey Reborn
2. I Found A Reason - by Cat Power
3. England Prevails
Side Four:
1. The Dominoes Fall
2. Bird Gurhl - by Antony & The Johnsons
3. Knives And Bullets (And Cannons Too)  


2018  Varese Sarabande