Uriah Heep - Very 'Eavy, Very 'Umble [LP] Limited Edition Picture Disc

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Debut Album From Hard Rock Pioneers Features Their Classic Line-Up!

This iconic Uriah Heep title is now available on limited edition picture disc for the very first time. This release coincides with the 50th anniversary celebration of the band's formation.

Very 'Eavy, Very 'Umble features the classic Uriah Heep lineup. It is the debut album which helped pioneer the heavy metal genre. The record features the band's debut single, "Gypsy", as well as the epic track "Birds Of Prey".


  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • #1 in this picture disc series
  • Available for the first time on picture disc
  • PVC Sleeve
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. Gypsy
  2. Walking In Your Shadow
  3. Come Away Melinda
  4. Lucy Blues

Side Two:

  1. Dreammare
  2. Real Turned On
  3. I'll Keep On Trying
  4. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)
2022 Sanctuary Records