U2 - War: The Concert [2x10"] Limited Blue colored vinyl, Numbered, gatefold

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


U2 - War - The Concert

10-Inch Double Album on Blue Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

Limited To Just 2000 Numbered Copies

In 1982 U2 recorded their new album War. The new record was very well received, and during early 1983 U2 embarked on the War Tour of Europe, the US, and Japan. This powerful double album is the re-energised U2 broadcasting live in concert from the Orpheum Theatre Boston, 6th May 1983.

This first edition is limited to just 2000 copies and there is no guarantee that this collector's album will ever be re-pressed, so if you want one you should get your order in quick!


This first edition deluxe collector's set includes:

• Documentary film: U2 The Road To War featuring the members of U2, plus insiders, telling the story of U2

• Full-length E-Book - U2 We Will Follow


Track Listing:

Side A

1. Out Of Control

2. Two Hearts Beat As One

3. Seconds

4. I Fall Down

Side B

1. Sunday Bloody Sunday

2. New Year's Day

3. Gloria

Side C

1. Surrender

2. The Cry/ The Electric Co.

3. Twilight

Side D

1. A Day Without Me

2. Party Girl

3. I Will Follow

4. "40"

2020 Cobra