twenty one pilots - Scaled and Icy [LP] (Clear Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Alt Rock Duo's 6th Album On Limited Clear Colored Vinyl LP!

Twenty One Pilots' sixth studio album, Scaled And Icy was released on May 21, 2021 and is seeing its debut on vinyl in November 2021. The album was mostly written and produced in Tyler Joseph's home studio in Columbus, Ohio, and both Joseph and bandmate Josh Dun recorded the album remotely from their individual home studios.

...[S]ome of the catchiest tunes that the Ohio-bred duo have ever produced....a lean catalog gem that is bright, effervescent, and immensely addictive.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4.5/5 stars
"If 'Blurryface' was the band fighting to be heard and 'Trench' saw them trying to maintain control, 'Scaled and Icy' sees the pair mostly at peace and following their gut. Despite the swaggering optimism and huge pop bangers, 'Scaled and Icy' is still very much in the Twenty One Pilots universe. Sure, there is some inevitable fan service - the title, after all, is an anagram of 'Clancy is dead' - but this album sees one of the most fearless bands of their generation continue to take risks.
-Ali Shutler, NME


  • Vinyl LP
  • Limited Clear Colored


  1. Good Day
  2. Choker
  3. Shy Away
  4. The Outside
  5. Saturday
  6. Never Take It
  7. Mulberry Street
  8. Formidable
  9. Bounce Man
  10. No Chances
  11. Redecorate

2021 Fueled By Ramen