Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Christmas Attic [2LP] 25th Anniversary Edition

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


25th Anniversary Edition Double LP!

The Christmas season's favorite prog-rock band delivers a 25th anniversary album of the second installation in their classic Christmas Trilogy, The Christmas Attic. Available on 2LP and featuring annual favorites including "Music Box Blues," "Boughs of Holly," "Ghosts of Christmas Eve," and "Christmas Canon." This chapter tells the story of an angel that the Lord has challenged to visit Earth to leave behind the one thing that would most benefit mankind.


  • 25th Anniversary Edition
  • Double LP
  • Bonus Track


Side A:

  1. The Ghosts of Christmas Eve
  2. Boughs of Holly
  3. The World That She Sees
  4. The World That He Sees
  5. Midnight Christmas Eve

Side B:

  1. The March of the Kings/Hark the Herald Angel
  2. The Three Kings and I (What Really Happened)
  3. Christmas Canon
  4. Joy/Angels We Have Heard on High

Side C:

  1. Find Our Way Home
  2. Appalachian Snowfall
  3. The Music Box
  4. The Snow Came Down
  5. Christmas in the Air

Side D:

  1. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  2. An Angel's Share
  3. Music Box Blues
  4. Christmas Jam (Live) [Bonus Track]

2023 Atlantic Records