Tony Bennett - Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album [LP] (140 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


1968 Album Remixed & Remastered On Vinyl LP!

Tony Bennett warms up Christmas by swinging through 10 favorites on this newly remixed and remastered version of the 1968 original. The vinyl sleeve includes images of original paintings by Tony Bennett while the album features Christmas classics "Winter Wonderland", "White Christmas", "Santa Claus I Comin' To Town" and more.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Remixed
  • Remastered
  • Sleeve includes images of original Tony Bennett paintings


Side One:

  1. Snowfall
  2. My Favourite Things
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  4. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  5. Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Silent Night / O Come All You Faithful / Jingle Bells / Where Is Love?

Side Two:

  1. Christmasland
  2. Medley: I Love The Winter Weather / I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  3. White Christmas
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

2021 Legacy