Tommy Bolin - Energy II [LP] (Orange 180 Gram Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Limited Edition Orange Vinyl!
Remastered by Joe Reagoso from the Official Tommy Bolin Archives!

Energy II is a previously unreleased album from Bolin's early period with the band Energy. The audio has been remastered from the official Tommy Bolin Archives.


  • Limited Edition
  • Remastered & Remixed from the Official Tommy Bolin Archives by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
  • Vinyl LP
  • Orange Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Dreamer
  2. Eyes of Blue
  3. Miss Christmas
  4. Sky Sail

Side 2:

  1. Guitar Solo (Recorded Live at The Rooftop Ballroom, Sioux City, IA 1972)

2022 Friday Music