Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits [2LP] Limited Edition Blue Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


TARGET Limited Edition!

1993 Compilation Album On 180g Double LP!

The album is the biggest selling in the band’s illustrious catalog, with sales surpassing twelve million copies since its 1993 release. The compilation album features 19 of Tom Petty's best songs including two singles: "Mary Jane's Last Dance" and the cover of Thunderclap Newman's song "Something In the Air". "Mary Jane's Last Dance" (better known as Last Dance With Mary Jane) became one of Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers' most popular songs reaching #14 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.

• Double 180g LP (Blue Colored)
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. American Girl
2. Breakdown
3. Listen To Her Heart
4. I Need To Know
5. Refugee
Side B:
1. Don't Do Me Like That
2. Even The Losers
3. Here Comes My Girl
4. The Waiting
5. You Got Lucky

LP 2:
Side C:

1. Don't Come Around Here No More
2. I Won't Back Down
3. Runnin's Down A Dream
4. Free Fallin'
Side D:
1. Learning To Fly
2. Into The Great Wide Open
3. Mary Jane's Last Dance
4. Something In The Air

2016 Geffen Records