Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Damn The Torpedoes [LP] Limited Red colored vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 



Scheduled for release end of November

40th Anniversary limited edition translucent red 180-gram vinyl!

Damn The Torpedoes is the triple-platinum-certified third album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. It was released to critical acclaim on October 20th, 1979, and was a breakthrough for the band, reaching #2 on the Billboard album chart where it stayed for seven weeks. It features the singles 'Don't Do Me Like That', 'Refugee', and 'Here Comes My Girl'. Throughout his career, Petty has sold more than 80 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling music artists of all time. In 2002, Petty was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.