Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL - Deadpool (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Red/Black Starburst 180 Gram Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 



180g Red & Black Starburst Vinyl Double LP!
2016 Marvel Film Featuring Ryan Reynolds!

Deadpool is an upcoming superhero adventure film based on the popular Marvel comic book character of the same name. Directed by newcomer Tim Miller and starring Ryan Reynolds (Smokin’ Aces, Safe House) as the titular protagonist, Deadpool follows irreverent mercenary Wade Wilson into Vancouver’s seedy underbelly. After being diagnosed with terminal cancer, Wade is subjected to sadistic experiments in an attempt to cure himself. The treatment hideously deforms him and leaves his mind unhinged. Enraged by betrayal, Wade adopts the moniker of Deadpool and begins hunting down the men responsible for his transformation.

Junkie XL (Mad Mad: Fury Road, Divergent) delivers a robust, pulsing score that is as energetic and relentless as Deadpool himself. It ties in seamlessly with the eclectic mix of songs featured prominently in the film, including tracks by DMX, Wham!, and Salt-N-Pepa.

• 180g Red & Black Starburst Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

LP 1
Side A:

1. Angel Of The Morning – Juice Newton
2. Maximum Effort
3. Small Disruption
4. Shoop – Salt-N-Pepa
5. Twelve Bullets
6. Man In A Red Suit
Side B:
7. Calendar Girl – Neil Sedaka
8. Liam Neeson Nightmares
9. The Punch Bowl
10. Back To Life
11. Every Time I See Her
12. Going Commando

LP 2
Side C:

1. Deadpool Rap – Teamheadkick
2. Easy Angel
3. Scrap Yard
4. This Place Looks Sanitary
5. Watership Down
Side D:
6. X Gon’ Give It To Ya – DMX
7. Let’s Try To Kill Each Other
8. Stupider When You Say It
9. Four Or Five Moments
10. A Face I Would Sit On
11. Careless Whisper – George Michael

2016 Milan Records