Todd Rundgren - Johnson [LP] (Gold Colored Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP!
Rundgren's Explosive 2010 Tribute To Robert Johnson!
Digitally Remastered Audio!

Fall in love with Todd Rundgren's Johnson all over again with this newly retooled reissue of the explosive 2010 album!

This album is Rundgren's tribute to foundational blues legend Robert Johnson, taking Johnson's acoustic-based compositions and transforming them into full-fledged blues rock masterpieces. Includes such blues classics as "Dust My Broom," "Crossroads Blues," "Sweet Home Chicago," "Come On In My Kitchen" and more! Packaged in a gatefold jacket with pink vinyl and all-new artwork, plus digitally remastered audio.


  • Limited Edition
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Digitally Remastered Audio
  • All-New Artwork
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Dust My Broom
  2. Stop Breakin Down
  3. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  4. Walking Blues
  5. Love In Vain
  6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

Side B:

  1. Sweet Home Chicago
  2. They're Red Hot
  3. Come On In My Kitchen
  4. Hellhound On My Trail
  5. Traveling Riverside Blues
  6. Crossroads Blues

    2022 Cleopatra