Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back: Live In Chicago 1976 [LP] Limited Edition, import

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Live Broadcast Import Only Release!

Thin Lizzy are a hard rock band formed in Dublin, Ireland, in 1969, notorious for their twin guitar sound that would lead the band towards their greatest successes. The band was fronted by Phil Lynott who composed almost all of the band’s songs,
and was the first black Irishman to achieve commercialsuccess in the field of rock music. This is the band touring theStates after their huge breakthrough record ‘Jailbreak’ and features their own spin on Bob Seger’s ‘Rosalie’ and the worldwide hit ‘The Boys Are Back In Town’.


1. Jailbreak
2. The Boys Are Back In Town
3. Emerald
4. It’s Only Money
5. Blues Boy
6. Warriors

1. Rosalie
2. Suicide
3. Angel From The Coast
4. Sha La La
5. The Rocker

2022 Cult Legends