Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous [2LP] (Translucent Orange 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 


Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Translucent Orange Vinyl 2LP!
Mastered by Joe Reagoso From The Original Warner Records Tapes!

Live And Dangerous ranks as one of the greatest live albums of all time. Friday Music delivers the definitive version with this 2LP deluxe 180g Translucent Orange Vinyl pressing. Phil Lynott and Co.'s greatest songs are given the five-star treatment!

This double LP reissue includes some of Thin Lizzy's best songs including "The Boys Are Back In Town", "The Rocker" and "Jail Break". The reissue features original art elements, graphics and deluxe gatefold cover, and was mastered from the original Warner Records tapes at Friday Music Studios by Joe Reagoso.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Translucent Orange Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original Warner Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Jailbreak
  2. Emerald
  3. Southbound
  4. Rosalie / Cowgirl's Song

Side Two:

  1. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
  2. Massacre
  3. Still In Love With You
  4. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed

Side Three:

  1. Cowboy Song
  2. The Boys Are Back In Town
  3. Don't Believe A Word
  4. Warrior
  5. Are You Ready

Side Four:

  1. Suicide
  2. Sha-La-La
  3. Baby Drives Me Crazy
  4. The Rocker

2022 Friday Music