Thievery Corporation - The Cosmic Game [2LP]


$ 24.98 


LP reissue of classic Thievery Corporation album which has scanned 175k RTD
-Special guest appearances by David Byrne, Perry Farrell and Wayne Coyne
-Black, standard weight double vinyl

The Cosmic Game, finds the duo of Rob Garza and Eric Hilton in their most expansive mood yet, as their latest sonic exploration blurs the boundaries
between rock, breaks, future-bossa, dub, psychedelia and other mind-altering sounds. Features outstanding collaborations with rock luminaries Perry
Farrell, The Flaming Lips, and David Byrne as well as Thievery's always diverse cast of dancehall MC's, smokey-voiced chanteuses, and Brazilian

1. Marching the Hate Machines (Into the Sun) featuring Wayne Coyne
2. Warning Shots featuring Sleepy Wonder and Gunjan
3. The Revolution Solution featuring Perry Farrell
4. The Cosmic Game
5. Satyam Shivam Sundaram featuring Gunjan
6. Amerimacka featuring Notch
7. Ambicion Eterna (Eternal Ambition) featuring Verny
8. Pela Janela (Through the Window) featuring Gigi Re
9. Sol Tapado (The Covered Sun) featuring Patrick de
10. The Heart's a Lonely Hunter featuring David Byrne
11. Holographic Universe featuring Gunjan
12. Doors of Perception featuring Gunjan
13. Wires and Watchtowers featuring Sista Pat
14. The Supreme Illusion featuring Gunjan
15. The Time We Lost Out Way featuring Loulou
16. A Gentle Dissolve


2014 ESL Music