Thievery Corporation - Richest Man In Babylon [2LP] (gatefold)


$ 24.98 


LP reissue of Thievery Corporation's third album, out of print since original release in 2002
-Scanned 228k RTD
-One of the most influential and respected names on the electronic/dance music scene
-Features guest vocalists Emiliana Torrini, LouLou and Pam Bricker
-Double gatefold, 120g black vinyl
1. Heaven's Gonna Burn Your Eyes
2. Facing East
3. The Outernationalist
4. Interlude
5. Omid (Hope)
6. All That We Perceive
7. Un Simple Histoire (A Simple Story)
8. Meu Destino (My Destiny)
9. Exilio (Exile)
10. From Creation
11. The Richest Man in Babylon
12. Liberation Front
13. The State of the Union
14. Until the Morning
15. Resolution


2014 ESL Music