They Might Be Giants - Flood [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold, import)


$ 36.98 


Flood is the third studio album by Brooklyn-based Alternative Rock duo They Might Be Giants. Originally released in 1990, the album is generally considered to be the band's definitive release, as it is their best-selling and most recognizable album.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve


A1 Theme From Flood 0:29
A2 Birdhouse In Your Soul 3:15
A3 Lucky Ball & Chain 2:49
A4 Istanbul (Not Constantinople) 2:34
A5 Dead 2:54
A6 Your Racist Friend 2:53
A7 Particle Man 1:56
A8 Twisting 1:54
A9 We Want A Rock 2:54
B1 Someone Keeps Moving My Chair 2:19
B2 Hearing Aid 3:28
B3 Minimum Wage 0:44
B4 Letterbox 1:21
B5 Whistling In The Dark 3:25
B6 Hot Cha 1:33
B7 Women & Men 1:45
B8 Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love 1:32
B9 They Might Be Giants 2:39
B10 Road Movie To Berlin 2:24


2014 Music On Vinyl