The Velvet Undergound- Velvet Undergound & Nico [Picture LP] Limited Edition vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Limited Edition picture LP comes in a heavy duty clear pvc sleeve.

Tracklist A1 Sunday Morning 2:53 A2 I'm Waiting For My Man 4:37 A3 Femme Fatale 2:35 A4 Venus In Furs 5:07 A5 Run Run Run 4:18 A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55 B1 Heroin 7:10 B2 There She Goes Again 2:39 B3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01 B4 The Black Angel's Death Song 3:10 B4 European Son 7:47


2016 Vinyl Lovers