Alexandre Desplat- The Shape Of Water (Original Soundtrack) [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Oscar Winner For Best Original Score On Vinyl LP!

The new film from Guillermo Del Toro is an otherworldly fairy tale, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa (Sally Hawkins) is trapped in a life of isolation. Elisa's life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment. The Shape of Water soundtrack features transcendent music by Alexandre Desplat with a vocal appearance from Renée Fleming.

The score won the Academy Award for Best Original Score at the 90th Academy Awards.


• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Germany

Side I:

1. The Shape Of Water
2. You'll Never Know (feat. Renée Fleming)
3. Elisa's Theme
4. Spy Meeting
5. Elisa And Zelda
6. Five Stars General
7. The Silence Of Love
8. Egg 
Side II:
1. Underwater Kiss
2. The Escape
3. Decency
4. Overflow Of Love
5. Without You
6. A Princess Without A Voice

2018 Decca