The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (Reissue) [LP] (180 Gram, 12x12 insert)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

Remastered On Heavyweight Black Vinyl LP!

Regarded as one of the Stones’ all-time great albums, Sticky Fingers captured the band’s trademark combination of swagger and tenderness in a superb collection. The classic album features timeless songs such as ‘Brown Sugar’, ‘Wild Horses’ and ‘Sister Morphine’.

• Heavyweight Black Vinyl LP
• 2014 Remastered album
• 12" x 12" insert

Side A:

1. Brown Sugar
2. Sway
3. Wild Horses
4. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
5. You Gotta Move
Side B:
6. B*tch
7. I Got the Blues
8. Sister Morphine
9. Dead Flowers
10. Moonlight Mile