The Rolling Stones- On Air [2LP] 180gram (UK Broadcast Performances)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


UK Broadcast Performances On 180g Double LP!

On Air is a collection of rarely heard BBC radio recordings from the Stones formative years. The songs, including 8 tracks the band have never recorded or released commercially, were originally broadcast on UK shows such as Saturday Club and Top Gear between 1963 and 1965. The tapes have gone through the "audio source separation" process, making tracks like "Come On", "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction", and many more sound better than before. The vinyl release features 32 classic tracks on two 180g LPs!

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Audio source separation process
• Gatefold jacket
• Bonus tracks

Side A:

1. Come On (Saturday Club 1963)
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Saturday Club 1965)
3. Roll Over Beethoven (Saturday Club 1963)
4. The Spider And The Fly (Yeah Yeah 1965)
5. Cops And Robbers (Blues In Rhythm 1964)
6. It's All Over Now (The Joe Loss Pop Show 1964)
7. Route 66 (Blues In Rhythm 1964)
Side B:
1. Memphis, Tennessee (Saturday Club 1963)
2. Down The Road Apiece (Top Gear 1965)
3. The Last Time (Top Gear 1965)
4. Cry To Me (Saturday Club 1965)
5. Mercy, Mercy (Yeah Yeah 1965)
6. Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin') (Saturday Club 1965)
7. Around And Around (Top Gear 1964)
8. Hi Heel Sneakers (Saturday Club 1965)
9. Fannie Mae (Saturday Club 1965)
Side C:
1. You Better Move On (Blues In Rhythm 1964)
2. Mona (Blues In Rhythm 1964)
3. I Wanna Be Your Man (Saturday Club 1964)
4. Carol (Saturday Club 1964)
5. I'm Moving On (The Joe Loss Pop Show 1964)
6. If You Need Me (The Joe Loss Pop Show 1964)
7. Walking The Dog (Saturday Club 1964)
8. Confessin' The Blues (The Joe Loss Pop Show 1964)
Side D:
1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love* (Top Gear 1965)
2. Little By Little* (The Joe Loss Pop Show 1964)
3. Ain't That Loving You Baby* (Rhythm And Blues 1964)
4. Beautiful Delilah* (Saturday Club 1964)
5. Crackin' Up* (Top Gear 1964)
6. I Can't Be Satisfied* (Top Gear 1964)
7. I Just Want To Make Love To You* (Saturday Club 1964)
8. 2120 South Michigan Avenue* (Rhythm And Blues 1964)

*Bonus Tracks

2017 Ume