Rolling Stones, The - From The Vault: No Security, San Jose 1999 [3LP] (limited colored vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 51.98 


Unreleased Concert On Limited Edition 180g Colored Vinyl 3LP Set!
Career Spanning Set List From The No Security Tour!

From The Vault: No Security – San Jose 1999 captures a memorable show on the band’s tour of that name, which was a continuation of the Bridges To Babylon excursion. This show was recorded in April 1999 at teh end of the North American dates.

The show saw the Rolling Stones returning to San Jose, where they first played in 1965 to 33,000 people over two nights, as their fame spread across America and the world. The No Security show featured a typically exhilarating performance by the band on both the main stage and in stripped-down format on their celebrated B stage.

Opening with 'Jumpin’ Jack Flash,' the band presented a rich mixture of 1960s hits, later favorites and two tracks from their most recent studio album Bridges To Babylon, 'Saint Of Me' and 'Out Of Control.' The set also featured an epic, 12-minute version of 'Out Of Control' and the traditional feature spots for Keith Richards, centre stage for 'You Got The Silver' and 'Before They Make Me Run.'

• 3LP Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Limited Edition Color Vinyl
• Previously Unreleased

LP 1
Side A:

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Bitch
3. You Got Me Rocking
4. Respectable
Side B:
1. Honky Tonk Women
2. I Got The Blues
3. Saint Of Me
4. Some Girls
LP 2
Side A:

1. Paint It Black
2. You Got The Silver
3. Before They Make Me Run
Side B:
1. Out Of Control
2. Route 66
3. Get Off Of My Cloud
LP 3
Side A:

1. Midnight Rambler
2. Tumbling Dice
3. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
Side B:
1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Sympathy For The Devil

2018 Eagle Rock