Ramones, The - Leave Home [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Bringing a bubblegum sensibility to the fast-and-hard, the Ramones' primal sound is considered a blueprint for all things resembling snotty, catchy, ear-bleeding punk rock. This slightly poppier follow-up to the Ramones’ astounding debut is pretty much more of the same... and that’s a good thing. Includes the original 14 songs pressed on 180g virgin vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Limited Edition Classic LP
• Hi-Definition Premium Virgin Vinyl Pressing for Super Fidelity

Johnny Ramone, guitar
Joey Ramone, vocals
DeeDee Ramone, bass
Tommy Ramone, drums

1. Glad To See You Go
2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
3. I Remember You
4. Oh Oh I Love Her So
5. Carbona Not Glue
6. Suzy Is A Headbanger
7. Pinhead
8. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
9. Swallow My Pride
10. What's Your Game
11. California Sun
12. Commando
13. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
14. You Should Never Have Opened That Door


2017 8th Records