The National - Sleep Well Beast [2LP] (White Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


THE NATIONAL RETURN WITH THEIR 7TH STUDIO ALBUM! Sleep Well Beast follows 2013's critically acclaimed Trouble Will Find Me and is once again produced by The National's Aaron Dessner, with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. Includes the urgent and heavy lead single "The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness" plus the title track "Sleep Well Beast," and 10 more for 12 tracks total spread over 2LPs. This is the white colored vinyl pressing.


2017 4AD