The Moody Blues - Seventh Sojourn [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

180g Vinyl LP!

The Moody Blues 7th album from 1972 is released on 180g vinyl.

Seventh Sojourn was the first album the Moody Blues replaced the use of the Mellotron with the Chamberlin. It proved to simulate sounds of the orchestra easier and more realistically than the Mellotron.

Their seventh album produced two hit singles "Isn't Life Strange" and "I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)". Other tracks were used to relay the group's feelings on politics, war and racism.

• 180g Vinyl
• All aspects of the original LP artwork faithfully reproduced
• Gatefold
• Limited time download card
• Made in Czech Republic

1. Lost In A Lost World
2. New Horizons
3. For My Lady
4. Isn't Life Strange
5. You And Me
6. The Land Of Make-Believe
7. When You're A Free Man
8. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)

2018 Polydor