The Moody Blues - Octave [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

180g Vinyl LP!

Released in 1978, Octave was the Moody Blues' first release after a long hiatus following the 1972 album Seventh Sojourn.

Octave, the 9th album by the group was Mike Pinder's final album with the group. Patrick Moraz would replace him, beginning a new era in the group's history. The album contains use of lounge-style organs and synthesizers in place of Mellotron or Chamberlin.

The album went platinum in the U.S. and reached #6 in the U.K.

• 180g Vinyl
• All aspects of the original LP artwork faithfully reproduced
• Gatefold
• Limited time download card
• Made in Czech Republic

Side One:

1. Steppin' In A Slide Zone
2. Under Moonshine
3. Had To Fall In Love
4. I'll Be Level With You
5. Driftwood
Side Two:
6. Top Rank Suite
7. I'm Your Man
8. Survival
9. One Step Into The Light
10. The Day We Meet Again

2018 Polydor