The Gin Blossoms - New Miserable Experience [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Breakthrough Album On Vinyl LP!

New Miserable Experience is the breakthrough album by rock band Gin Blossoms, released on August 4, 1992. The album was released to little fanfare and relatively lackluster reviews. However, nearly a year after its release the lead single, "Hey Jealousy", entered the top 40, with "Found Out About You" following a few months later. The album eventually reached multi-platinum status.

• Vinyl LP

1. Lost Horizon
2. Hey Jealousy
3. Mrs. Rita
4. Until I Fall Away
5. Hold Me Down
6. Cajun Song
7. Hands Are Tied
8. Found Out About You
9. Allison Road
10. 29
11. Pieces of The Night
12. Cheatin'

2017 A&M Records