The Flaming Lips - Oh My Gawd!!!... The Flaming Lips [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Second Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

The second album from The Flaming Lips, released in 1987, remastered from original sources by the band’s longtime musical foil and producer, David Fridmann, with help from the Lips' Wayne Coyne and Michael Ivins.

• Vinyl LP
• Restored to original artwork
• Remastered by Dave Fridmann & The Flaming Lips
• Gatefold

Side A:

1. Everything's Explodin'
2. One Million Billionth Of A Millisecond On A Sunday Morning
3. Maximum Dream For Evil Knievel
4. Can't Exist
5. Ode To C.C. (Part 1)
6. The Ceiling Is Bendin'
Side B:
1. Prescription: Overkill
2. Thanks To You
3. Can't Stop The Spring
4. Ode To C.C. (Part 2)
5. Love Yer Brain


2018 Ryko