Carpenters, The - Horizon [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl LP!
Mastered for Vinyl By Ron McMaster at Capitol Studios!

Horizon was the sixth consecutive platinum-certified album by the musical duo, Carpenters. The album's first single, "Please Mr. Postman", became the album's biggest hit single and also the Carpenters' biggest hit single worldwide. It reached no. 1 in the United States, Australia, New Zealand, Canada and South Africa. 

Now available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered for Vinyl By Ron McMaster at Capitol Studios in Los Angeles
• Jacket has a flap closure with embossing

Side One:

1. Aurora
2. Only Yesterday
3. Desperado
4. Please Mister Postman
5. I Can Dream Can't I
Side Two:
1. Solitaire
2. Happy
3. (I'm Caught Between) Goodbye And I Love You
4. Love Me For What I Am
5. Eventide

2017 A&M