Beatles. The -1962-1966 ''The Red Album'' [2LP] (180 Gram, Remastered)


$ 35.98 



180g Vinyl Double LP Pressed At Quality Record Pressings!

Originally released in 1973, "1962-1967", also known as the Red Album, compiles songs from, of course, 1962-1967. The collection includes every single A-side released by the band in the U.K. in that time period, including "A Hard Day's Night", "She Loves You", and "Can't Buy Me Love".

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at QRP

1. Love Me Do
2. Please Please Me
3. From Me To You
4. She Loves You
5. I Want To Hold Your Hand
6. All My Loving
7. Can’t Buy Me Love
8. A Hard Day’s Night
9. And I Lover Her
10. Eight Days A Week
11. I Feel Fine
12. Ticket To Ride
13. Yesterday
14. Help!
15. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
16. We Can Work It Out
17. Day Tripper
18. Drive My Car
19. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
20. Nowhere Man
21. Michelle
22. In My Life
23. Girl
24. Paperback Writer
25. Eleanor Rigby
26. Yellow Submarine