Avett Brothers, The - Live Vol. Four [2LP+DVD] (180 Gram, triple gatefold, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP & DVD!

Continuing the tradition of official concert releases, this live album captures the 2015 sold out New Year’s Eve concert in Raleigh, NC at PNC Arena. It is released on a special edition 180g 2LP/DVD combo. The live album contains 2 new songs: "Satan Pulls The Strings," & "Rejects in the Attic."

• Double LP & DVD
• 180g Vinyl
• Triple gatefold
• Limited time download

1. Into/Feeling Good
2. Satan Pulls the Strings
3. Laundry Room
4. Another Is Waiting
Side B:
1. Shame
2. Kick Drum Heart
3. Rejects In the Attic
Side C:
1. Ten Thousand Words
2. Talk On Indolence
3. Auld Lang Syne
Side D:
1. The Boys Are Back In Town
2. Slight Figure of Speech
3. I and Love and You
4. Happy Trails

2016 American Recordings