The Archies- The Archies [LP] (limited) 2016 Vinyl LP

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Special limited edition vinyl reissue of the 1968 self-titled debut album by the cartoon superstars of bubble gum pop, The Archies, featuring the sticky sweet groovy goodness of “Sugar Sugar” plus “Bang Shang-A-Lang,” “Archie’s Theme” and more!

Track Listing

1. Archie’s Theme (Everything’s Archie)
2. Boys And Girls
3. Time For Love
4. You Make Me Wanna Dance
5. La Dee Doo Down Down
6. Truck Driver

1. Sugar Sugar
2. Catchin’ Up On Fun
3. I’m In Love
4. Seventeen Ain’t Young
5. Ride, Ride, Ride
6. Hide And Seek
7. Bang Shang-A-Lang