Ted Nugent - State Of Shock [LP] (150 Gram, Clear Forest Green Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


COMING SOON! -PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY TODAY! (Scheduled for mid May release)

Limited 150gm GREEN COLORED vinyl LP pressing includes signature Culture Factory USA spine folder (aka an OBI strip), the original album label, printed inner sleeve and outer jacket. High definition remaster. State of Shock closed a decade in which Nugent took his hard-rocking wildman persona to the top of the charts. The album reached the U.S. Top 20 and quickly went gold. All songs on State of Shock are written and arranged by Ted Nugent, except "I Want to Tell You", which is written by George Harrison.


1. Paralyzed
2. Take It or Leave It
3. Alone
4. It Don't Matter
5. State of Shock
6. I Want to Tell You
7. Satisfied
8. Bite Down Hard
9. Snake Charmer
10. Saddle Sore