Tears For Fears - Songs From The Big Chair [LP]


$ 24.98 


Tears for Fears' biggest-selling album, Songs from the Big Chair, will be released in its most spectacular format on November 4, 2014, via Universal
Music Enterprises. The album, which spawned classic songs like ''Everybody Wants To Rule the World,'' ''Mother's Talk,'' ''Shout'' and ''Head over Heels,''
will be available in five formats, including a six-disc deluxe edition box set featuring previously unreleased material and in a first for a pop album, a 5.1
surround sound mix by Steven Wilson.

Tears for Fears' phenomenal 10-million-selling second album marked a transition in the band's sound and catapulted them into international prominence.

1 Shout
2 The Working Hour
3 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
4 Mothers Talk
5 I Believe
6 Broken
7 Head Over Heels
8 Listen
9 The Big Chair B-Side Shout
10 Empire Building B-Side Mothers Talk
11 The Marauders B-Side The Way You Are
12 Broken Revisited Ltd Cassette Version
13 The Conflict B-Side Change
14 The Working Hour - Piano Version Ltd Cassette Version
15 Pharoahs B-Side Everybody
16 When In Love With A Blind Man B-Side Head Over Heels
17 Sea Song B-Side I Believe


2014 Mercury