Tears For Fears - The Hurting [LP] (180 Gram, 2019 reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Reissued On 180g Vinyl!

Tears for Fears’ debut album ‘The Hurting’ was released on March 7, 1983 and contains Tears for Fears’ first three hit singles – "Mad World", "Change", and "Pale Shelter". This re-pressed 180g vinyl comes on the back of a massively critically acclaimed successful tour which saw the band play to thousands of fans.

• 180g Vinyl
• Made in Netherlands

1. The Hurting
2. Mad World
3. Pale Shelter
4. Ideas As Opiates
5. Memories Fade
6. Suffer The Children
7. Watch Me Bleed
8. Change
9. The Prisoner
10. Start Of The Breakdown

2019 Mercury