Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) [3LP] (Orchid Marbled Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 46.98 


Re-Recorded Version of Taylor's Third Studio Album on Orchid Marbled Vinyl 3LP!

Includes 2 Bonus Tracks + 6 Previously Unreleased Songs from the Vault!

Featuring Collaborations with Fall Out Boy & Paramore's Hayley Williams!

Speak Now (Taylor's Version) is the re-recorded version of Taylor Swift's 2010 album Speak Now, an album entirely written by Swift that featured the songs "Mine," "Back to December," "The Story of Us," "Sparks Fly," and the Grammy-winning "Mean."

The re-recorded release includes all 14 tracks from the original album plus two previously released bonus tracks, "Ours" and "Superman," as well as six never-before-heard "From the Vault" songs: "Electric Touch" featuring Fall Out Boy, "When Emma Falls in Love," "I Can See You," "Castles Crumbling" featuring Paramore's Hayley Williams, "Foolish One" and "Timeless."

Of the two new collaborations with Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams, Swift explains: "Since Speak Now was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album. They're so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now."

2023's Speak Now (Taylor's Version) follows her 2021 re-recorded albums Fearless (Taylor's Version) and Red (Taylor's Version).

Says Swift: "I first made Speak Now, completely self-written, between the ages of 18 and 20. The songs that came from this time in my life were marked by their brutal honesty, unfiltered diaristic confessions and wild wistfulness. I love this album because it tells a tale of growing up, flailing, flying and crashing…and living to speak about it. With six extra songs I've sprung loose from the vault, I absolutely cannot wait to celebrate Speak Now (Taylor's Version) with you."


  • 3LP
  • Orchid Marbled Vinyl
  • Re-Recorded Version of 2010 Album Speak Now
  • 22 Tracks Total
  • 2 Previously Released Bonus Tracks
  • 6 Previously Unreleased Songs from Taylor's Vault
  • Collectible Album Jacket with Unique Front & Back Cover Art
  • Collectible Album Sleeves Including Lyrics & Never-Before-Seen Photos
  • Full Size Gatefold Photograph & Prologue


  1. Mine (Taylor's Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
  3. Back to December (Taylor's Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor's Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor's Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor's Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
  10. Better than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor's Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor's Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor's Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor's Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor's Version)
  17. Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault]
  18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault]
  19. I Can See You (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault]
  20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault]
  21. Foolish One (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault]
  22. Timeless (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault]

2023 Taylor Swift/Reprise