Switchfoot - Native Tongue [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Double LP!

Following a rather short hiatus, Grammy Award-winning Switchfoot returns with album Native Tongue, here spread across 2LPs.

The song Native Tongue is a plea for people to find a way to get along with lyrics including "Loves your native tongue".

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time full album digital download

Side A:

1. Let It Happen
2. Native Tongue
3. All I Need
4. Voices
Side B:
1. Dig New Streams
2. Joy Invincible
3. Prodigal Soul
Side C:
1. The Hardest Art (featuring Kaela Sinclair)
2. Wonderful Feeling
3. Take My Fire
4. The Strength To Let Go
Side D:
1. Oxygen
2. We're Gonna Be Alright
3. You're The One I Want

2019 Fantasy