Supertramp - Breakfast In America [LP] (Picture Disc, import)


$ 47.98 


The double Grammy winning album ''Breakfast In America'' was released
by Supertramp in March 1979 and featured the hit singles: ''The Logical
Song'' , ''Goodbye Stranger'' , ''Breakfast in America''.

A1 Gone Hollywood 5:21
A2 The Logical Song 4:12
A3 Goodbye Stranger 5:50
A4 Breakfast In America 2:42
A5 Oh Darling 3:50
B1 Take The Long Way Home 5:12
B2 Lord Is It Mine 4:12
B3 Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:27
B4 Casual Conversations 3:01
B5 Child Of Vision 7:23


2015 A&M 2014