Sum 41 - Chuck [LP] (180 Gram Clear Vinyl, gatefold, insert, limited to 1000)


$ 25.98 


Chuck is the third studio album from Canadian rock band Sum 41. The album was released on October 12, 2004. It is the band's last album to feature lead guitarist Dave Baksh. Chuck has peaked at No. 2 on the Canadian Albums chart and was the band's highest-charting album until it would be surpassed by Underclass Hero in 2007.

The album's lyrical content has been described as darker and more mature than the band's previous work, with subjects on politics being driven by the band's experience in the Congo while shooting a documentary film.The album had a slightly different sound from the band's previous work, mixing in their pop punk influence with nu metal and adult alternative. The album proved to be a success, receiving acclaim from both critics and fans, as well as selling over 5 million copies. Singles such as ''We're All To Blame'' and ''Pieces'' gained success on the Canadian and American charts, and the album won a Juno Award for ''Rock Album of the Year'' in 2005.

Vinyl Details:
- Single 180 Gram Vinyl
- Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker
- Gatefold Jacket, 11 x 22 Insert

Vinyl Color: 180 Gram Clear

Track Listing

A1 Intro
A2 No Reason
A3 We're All To Blame
A4 Angels With Dirty Faces
A5 Some Say
A6 The Bitter End
A7 Open Your Eyes

B1 Slipping Away
B2 I'm Not The One
B3 Welcome To Hell
B4 Pieces
B5 There's No Solution
B6 88