Styx - Crash Of The Crown [LP] First new studio release since 2017!

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

New Styx Album On Vinyl LP!


A new era of hope, survival, and prosperity comes calling on STYX's Magnum Opus, Crash of the Crown, the band's first studio album since 2017's The Mission. Though the 15-track album takes a hard look at some inherently dark subjects, the prevalent light at the end of the tunnel eventually becomes each song's focal point - a persistent fervor to keep moving forward and achieve the greater good. Featuring "Crash of the Crown," "Reveries" & more. Available on black vinyl.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. The Fight Of Our Lives
  2. A Monster
  3. Reveries
  4. Hold Back The Darkness
  5. Save Us From Ourselves
  6. Crash Of The Crown
  7. Our Wonderful Lives

Side B:

  1. Common Ground
  2. Sound The Alarm
  3. Long Live The King
  4. Lost At Sea
  5. Coming Out The Other Side
  6. To Those
  7. Another Farewell
  8. Stream

2021 UMe