Jimi Hendrix Experience, The - BBC Sessions [LP] Limited Orange Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Editon Orange Colored Vinyl!

A truly essential addition to every Hendrix fan’s collection, this single disc edition of Jimi Hendrix Experience: BBC Sessions features the highlights of this amazing release
This exclusive, orange vinyl pressing features 14 original recordings remastered from the original BBC tape archives
The album includes renditions of hits like “Foxey Lady,” “Purple Haze,” and “Hey Joe,” an amazing jam session with Stevie Wonder, as well as Jimi’s takes on Bob Dylan’s “Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window” and “Day Tripper” by the Beatles
Side A
1. Hey Joe
2. Foxey Lady
3. Alexis Korner Introduction
4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
5. Little Miss Lover
6. Driving South
7. Love Or Confusion

Side B
8. Purple Haze
9. Day Tripper
10. Spanish Castle Magic
11. Jammin’
12. I Was Made To Love Her
13. Introducing The Experience
14. The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
2022 Legacy