Stevie Wonder - Signed, Sealed & Delivered [LP] (Braille cover)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Vinyl LP Reissue Features First-time Braille Cover!

Signed, Sealed & Delivered features the hit title track along with "Heaven Help Us All," "Never Had a Dream Come True" & Wonder's cover of The Beatles' "We Can Work It Out." In the tradition of Stevie Wonder’s classic LP, Talking Book, this title includes Braille on the cover for the first time. They indicate the album’s name & artist to sight-challenged consumers.

• Vinyl LP
• First-time Braille cover

Side 1:

1. Never Had A Dream Come True
2. We Can Work It Out
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
4. Heaven Help Us All
5. You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover
6. Sugar
Side 2:
1. Don't Wonder Shy
2. Anything You Want Me To Do
3. I Can't Let My Heaven Walk Aw


2018 Motown