Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas Flood [LP] (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Back In Stock!

180g Vinyl Import LP!

When the blues was no longer hip as it was in the '60s Stevie Ray Vaughan crashed the charts with his debut album 'Texas Flood' in 1983. Spending more than six months in the charts made Vaughan a true star.


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Love Struck Baby
  2. Pride And Joy
  3. Texas Flood
  4. Tell Me
  5. Testify

Side Two:

  1. Rude Mood
  2. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  3. Dirty Pool
  4. I'm Cryin'
  5. Lenny

2017 Sony Music EU