Steve Miller Band - Recall The Beginning…A Journey From Eden [LP] (180 Gram, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl Reissue (2018)!

It's been 50 years since Steve Miller Band's first two Capitol Records albums were released in 1968, and now Miller and Capitol/UMe are incredibly excited to release the legendary Steve Miller Band's first nine studio albums on 180-gram vinyl.

Released in 1972, Recall the Beginning... was the seventh album from Steve Miller Band.

Newly remastered by Steve Miller and Kent Hertz.

• 180g Vinyl
• Recording completed on the full eclipse of the moon, January 29, 1972
• Remastered
• 3-panel foldout jacket
• Made in Czech Republic

Side One:

1. Welcome
2. Enter Maurice
3. High On You Mama
4. Heal Your Heart
5. The Sun Is Going Down
6. Somebody Somewhere Help Me
Side Two:
1. Love's Riddle
2. Fandango
3. Nothing Lasts
4. Journey From Eden

2018 Capitol Records