Steve Miller Band - Complete Albums Volume 1, 1968-1976 [9LP Box] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 195.98 


180g Vinyl 9LP Box Set!

It's been 50 years since Steve Miller Band's first two Capitol Records albums were released in 1968, and now Miller and Capitol/UMe are incredibly excited to release the legendary Steve Miller Band's first nine studio albums in an unprecedented 180-gram vinyl box set collection called Complete Albums Volume 1 (1968-1976). Spanning the band's first studio album, Children of the Future, through 1976's multiplatinum masterpiece Fly Like an Eagle, the albums have all been remastered.

The iconic Steve Miller Band has been performing inspired versions of Miller’s incomparable songbook to legions of fans across the globe for many years, in what is now considered a much-loved summer tradition.

• 9LP Box Set!
• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered

Children Of The Future (1968)
Side A:

1. Children Of The Future
2. Pushed Me To It
3. You've Got The Power
4. In My First Mind
5. The Beauty Of Time Is That It's Snowing (Psychedelic B.B.)
Side B:
1. Baby's Callin' Me Home
2. Steppin' Stone
3. Roll With It
4. Junior Saw It Happen
5. Fanny Mae
6. Key To The Highway

Sailor (1968)
Side A:

1. Song For Our Ancestors
2. Dear Mary
3. My Friend
4. Living In The U.S.A.
Side B:
1. Quicksilver Girl
2. Lucky Man
3. Gangster Of Love
4. You're So Fine
5. Overdrive
6. Dime-A-Dance Romance

Brave New World (1969)
Side A:

1. Brave New World
2. Celebration Song
3. Can't You Hear Your Daddy's Heartbeat
4. Got Love 'Cause You Need It
5. Kow Kow
Side B:
1. Seasons
2. Space Cowboy
3. LT's Midnight Dream
4. My Dark Hour

Your Saving Grace (1969)
Side A:

1. Little Girl
2. Just A Passin' Fancy In A Midnite Dream
3. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
4. Baby's House
Side B:
1. Motherless Children
2. The Last Wombat In Mecca
3. Feel So Glad
4. Your Saving Grace

Number 5 (1970)
Side A:

1. Good Morning
2. I Love You
3. Going To The Country
4. Hot Chili
5. Tokin's
Side B:
1. Going To Mexico
2. Steve Miller's Midnight Tango
3. Industrial Military Complex Hex
4. Jackson-Kent Blues
5. Never Kill Another Man

Rock Love (1971)
Side A:

1. The Gangster Is Back
2. Blues With Out Blame
3. Love Shock
Side B:
1. Let Me Serve You
2. Rock Love
3. Harbor Lights
4. Deliverance

Recall The Beginning...A Journey From Eden (1972)
Side A:

1. Welcome
2. Enter Maurice
3. High On You Mama
4. Heal Your Heart
5. The Sun Is Going Down
6. Somebody Somewhere Help Me
Side B:
1. Love's Riddle
2. Fandango
3. Nothing Lasts
4. Journey From Eden

The Joker (1973)
Side A:

1. Sugar Babe
2. Mary Lou
3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
4. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
Side B:
1. The Joker
2. Lovin' Cup
3. Come On In My Kitchen
4. Evil
5. Something To Believe In

Fly Like An Eagle (1976)
Side A:

1. Space Intro
2. Fly Like An Eagle
3. Wild Mountain Honey
4. Serenade
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Mercury Blues
Side B:
1. Take The Money And Run
2. Rock'n Me
3. You Send Me
4. Blue Odyssey
5. Sweet Maree
6. The Window

2018 Capitol Records