Steve Miller Band - Bingo! [LP] (180 Gram Black Remastered Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


180g Black Vinyl LP

Released in 2010, the group's 16th studio album followed 1993's Wide River. The group began recording the album in 2008 at George Lucas' Skywalker Studios. The album contains cover versions of songs by B.B. King, Lowell Fulson, Jimmy Reed and Jimmie Vaughan.

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered

1. Hey Yeah
2. Who's Been Talkin?
3. Don't Cha Know
4. Rock Me Baby
5. Tramp
6. Sweet Soul Vibe
7. Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
8. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
9. You Got Me Dizzy
10. Ooh Poo Pah Doo

2019 Capitol Records