Soundgarden - Live From The Artists Den [4LP] Limited 180gram Splatter Green Purple Blue Colored VInyl

Hot Tracks

$ 89.98 


Limited Edition 180g 4LP Box Set!

Each LP Pressed On Its Own Unique Color!

On February 17, 2013, Soundgarden concluded a sold-out U.S. winter tour in support of King Animal, their first studio album in over sixteen years, with a special Live from the Artists Den taping at the Wiltern in Los Angeles. Soundgarden mixed new songs with classic radio hits and rarities performed live for the first time in front of a rapturous crowd. The concert has become the all-time most requested Soundgarden live show for an official release.

The 29 song, nearly two-and-a-half-hour show, encompasses the band's rich musical legacy, spanning their early years with "Hunted Down," through their monumental albums Badmotorfinger and Superunknown respectively with "Outshined" and "Black Hole Sun," and to their final record, with nearly every song from King Animal including "By Crooked Steps" and "Been Away Too Long." Live From The Artists Den features songs never before released on a Soundgarden concert film, including "Blind Dogs," which the band performed on stage for the first time ever at the Wiltern show.


  • Limited Edition
  • 4LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • LP1 on Neon Orange/Neon Yellow Splatter Vinyl
  • LP2 on Neon Green/Neon Violet Splatter Vinyl
  • LP3 on Neon Pink/Transparent Purple Splatter Vinyl
  • LP4 on Neon Magenta/Transparent Blue Splatter Vinyl
  • Slipcase
  • Four Individual Jackets - Link Together to Form One Large Image
  • Two-Panel Insert


Side I:

  1. Incessant Mace
  2. My Wave^
  3. Been Away Too Long^

Side II:

  1. Worse Dreams
  2. Jesus Christ Pose
  3. Flower
  4. Taree^

Side III:

  1. Spoonman
  2. By Crooked Steps^
  3. Blind Dogs*
  4. Rowing^

Side IV:

  1. Non-State Actor^
  2. Drawing Flies
  3. Hunted Down
  4. Black Saturday^
  5. Bones Of Birds^

Side V:

  1. Blow Up The Outside World^
  2. Fell On Black Days^
  3. Burden In My Hand

Side VI:

  1. A Thousand Days Before^
  2. Blood On The Valley Floor^
  3. Rusty Cage
  4. New Damage^

Side VII:

  1. 4th Of July^
  2. Outshined
  3. Black Hole Sun

Side VIII:

  1. Ty Cobb
  2. Slaves & Bulldozers
  3. FeedBacchanal^

* First-ever live performance of song
^ First-time on concert album


2019 Ume