Snow Patrol - A Hundred Million Suns [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Reissued On Double LP!

2LP reissue of Snow Patrol’s fifth studio album, which reached #2 in the UK chart and features singles ‘Take Back The City’ and ‘Crack The Shutters’.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in GB

Side A:

1. If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It
2. Crack The Shutters
3. Take Back The City
Side B:
1. Lifeboats
2. The Golden Floor
3. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
Side C:
1. Set Down Your Glass
2. The Planets Bend Between Us
3. Engines
4. Disaster Button
Side D:
1. The Lightning Strike
(i) What If This Storm Ends?
(ii) The Sunlight Through The Flags
(iii) Daybreak

2019 Geffen