Smith/Kotzen - Smith/Kotzen [LP] (Adrian Smith [Iron Maiden] & Richie Kotzen [Winery Dogs, Mr. Big])

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Blues-Rock Project From Guitarists Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen On Vinyl LP!

Smith/Kotzen is the exciting partnership between guitarists and vocalists Adrian Smith (Iron Maiden) and Richie Kotzen (Poison, Mr. Big, The Winery Dogs). Part-time LA neighbors, full time friends with a healthy mutual respect - their music is evocative of the classic rock bands of the '70s brought bang up to date with punchy hooks, harmonies and sheer guitar virtuosity. Debut track "Taking My Chances" sets the tone for this electrifying collaboration between two hugely admired rock music trail-blazers.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Embossed jacket
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side A:

  1. Taking My Chances
  2. Running
  3. Scars
  4. Some People
  5. Glory Road

Side B:

  1. Solar Fire
  2. You Don't Know Me
  3. I Wanna Stay
  4. 'Til Tomorrow

      2021 BMG