Smashing Pumpkins - Rock The Riviera: Live Radio Broadcast [LP] Limited Import Only

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Import Only Release!

Emerging during the birth of grunge, The Smashing Pumpkins decided to include a wide variety of rock genres to generate their own unique sound, that captivated a whole generation in the 90’s. Fronted by Billy Corgan, the main songwriter of the group, pairing angst ridden lyrics with their distinctive distordedguitar sound, created mainstream success. This is the band live in 1995, playing hits like ‘Tonight, Tonight’, ‘Cherub Rock’ and ‘Bullet with Butterfly Wings’ before they are joined by Billy’s childhood idols ‘Cheap Trick’, to close the show together. An iconic moment in rock now available on vinyl.


1. Tonight, Tonight
2. Jellybelly
3. Zero
4. Today
5. Disarm / Fuck You
6. Bullet with Butterfly Wings

1. Cherub Rock
2. Mayonaise
3. X.Y.U.
4. If You Want My Love / Auf Wiedersehen (feat. Cheap Trick)

2022 Cult Legends